site stats


 Indexed By

Crossref logo

and others


Program Chair

Prof. Mike Joy Department of Computer Science
University of Warwick, UK


Prof. Hye-Jung Lee Research Professor
Director General of Institute for Education and Innovation
Seoul National University, South Korea

Program Committee

Assoc. Prof. Robert C Kleinsasser Division of Educational Leadership and Innovation
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Arizona State University, USA

Prof. Fred Jacobs Professor School of Education
American University, USA

Prof. Rhonda Williams Department of Counselling and Human Services
School of Education and College of Education,
University of Colorado, USA

Dr. Erin Noseworthy Director of eLearning
City University of Seattle
Seattle, Washington, USA

Assoc. Prof. Gordon (Toby) Malcolm Emert Jr. Professor of Education
Agness Scott College, USA

Prof. Rosemary Papa Department of Educational Leadership
Northern Arizona University, USA

Dr Julia Lawrence Head of Teacher Education Subject Group
School of Education and Social Sciences
Faculty of Arts, Cultures and Education
University of Hull, UK

Prof. James Albright Faculty of Arts and Education
The University of Newcastle, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Beverly Webster Director for the Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching
University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Berenice Nyland Program Director
Master of Education
RMIT University, Australia

Dr. Kathy Jordan Program Director
Grad Dip Secondary, RMIT University, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Poul Nissen Danish School of Education
Aarhus University, Denmark

Dr. Elizabeth Lakin Senior Lecturer in Education
University of Dundee, Scotland

Assoc. Prof. Tan Seng Chee Deputy Director,
Centre for Research & Development in Learning,
Nanyang Technological University
Associate Dean,
Office of Graduate Studies and Professional Learning,
National Institute of Education, Singapore

Assoc. Prof. Kalyani Chatterjea Humanities & Social Studies Education
National Institute of Education (NIE), Singapore

Dr. Tee Hui Teo Senior Lecturer of Education
Singapore University of Technology and Design

Assoc. Prof. Ida A.C. Mok Associate Dean (Local Engagement)
Division of Mathematics and Science Education
University of Hong Kong

Prof. Chan Carol K K Division of Learning
Development and Diversity
The University of Hong Kong

Prof. Sameh Ghwanmeh Computer Science Department
The World Islamic Sciences & Education University, Jordan

Prof. Shaikah Al-Taneiji Foundations for Education Department
College of Education, United Arab Emirates

Dr. G. Visvanathan Vice-Chancellor
Tamilnadu Teachers Education University, India

Prof. Ahrar Husain Dean, Faculty of Education
Jamia MilliaIslamia, India

Asst. Prof. Kavitha Rajamani Department of MCA
Assistant Coordinator, Research Cell, PG
Department of IT, AIMIT
St. Aloysius College, India

Prof. Prashant Sharma Professor (Mechanical Engineering) and
Joint Director (Research and Projects)
Pacific College of Engineering
Pacific University, India

Prof. D. Srinivas Kumar Chairman, Board of Studies in Education
(formerly Dean & Head of School of Education)
Dravidian University, India

Prof. Namita Ranganathan Department of Education
University of Delhi, India

Dr. Ng Kim-Soon Department of University-Industry Collaborations
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)

Assoc. Prof Tang Keow Ngang Department of Education
School of Educational Studies
Universiti Science of Malaysia

Dr. Adelina Asmawi Senior Lecturer & Coordinator of B Ed TESL program
Department of Language and Literacy Education
University Malaya, Malaysia

Asst. Prof. Maria Eliza Cruz Institute of Education - Graduate Studies
Far Eastern University and San Beda College, Philippines

Asst. Prof. Paulina Gocheco Department of English and Applied linguistics
De La Salle University, Philippines

Dr. Roberto T. Borromeo Department of Educational Leadership and Management
De La Salle University

Dr. Charoenchai Wongwatkit School of Information Technology
Mae Fah Luang University, Thailand

Singapore Attractions

Global Science and Technology Forum - GSTF reserves the right at its sole discretion to postpone or change the venue,
date and/or time of the conference without prior notice before early bird registration deadline.